Katmax's Achievements

katmax unlocked 11 badges. You should try to unlock more badges too!
katmax
Loves reading through articles.
Friday, 30 June 2017
Loves to build new friendships with others.
Tuesday, 04 July 2017
Photo uploader.
Sunday, 30 July 2017
Loves browsing photos.
Tuesday, 08 November 2016
Earn points on the site.
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
Window shopper for users.
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
Loves searching on the site.
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
Loves sharing stories.
Sunday, 05 March 2017
Create discussions on the site.
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Loves reading the forums.
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Become one of the most famous questionnaire in the forums.
Friday, 02 March 2018
No achievements yet
Unable to load tooltip content.
We use essential cookies to personalise your use of our website. Please click the OK button to agree and continue.