Friday, 26 February 2021
  0 Replies
  122 Visits
I don't know the origins of this image but I thought it shows very well what countries are inside Schengen (and subject to max 90 days in 180) and those countries that are still in 'Europe' where time could be spent outside the restricted area.


There are also Bosnia, Serbia, Kosovo, Montenegro, Albania, Macedonia and Belarus that aren't shown that are also 'outside' like the UK is displayed - perhaps to make it look a bit lonely? ;)

If it ain't broke..... Don't fix it!

There are no replies made for this post yet.
Be one of the first to reply to this post!
We use essential cookies to personalise your use of our website. Please click the OK button to agree and continue.